With extensive combined experience in financial planning,
the Seven Street Wealth team is committed to helping our
clients chart a path to a prosperous future.

Emily Dobson

Emily Dobson

Practice Manager

T: 0131 370 8000
E: emily.dobson@7sw.co.uk

George Jefferies

George Jefferies

Financial Planning Associate

T: 0131 370 8000
E: george.jefferies@7sw.co.uk

Gordon Birrell

Gordon Birrell

Director

T: 0131 370 8000 | M: 07944 048975
E: gordon.birrell@7sw.co.uk

Jemma Metcalfe

Jemma Metcalfe

Client Services Support

T: 0131 370 8000
E: jemma.metcalfe@7sw.co.uk

Jonathan Pryde

Jonathan Pryde

Financial Adviser

T: 0131 370 8000 | M: 07496 998 113
E: jonathan.pryde@7sw.co.uk

Kirsty Lister

Kirsty Lister

Financial Planning Associate

T: 0131 370 8000
E: kirsty.lister@7sw.co.uk

Mark Dobson

Mark Dobson

Managing Director

T: 0131 370 8000 | M: 07921 777116
E: mark.dobson@7sw.co.uk

Rikki Mohi

Rikki Mohi

Client Services Support

T: 0131 370 8000
E: rikki.mohi@7sw.co.uk

Ryan Forrest

Ryan Forrest

Paraplanner

T: 0131 370 8000
E: ryan.forrest@7sw.co.uk

Sara-Jane Mackay

Sara-Jane Mackay

Head of Compliance

T: 0131 370 8000
E: sara-jane.mackay@7sw.co.uk

Sarah Rankin

Sarah Rankin

Paraplanner

T: 0131 370 8000
E: sarah.rankin@7sw.co.uk

Chiene + Tait Financial Planning provided an invaluable end-to-end service in support of Carnegie UK’s investment manager review. Staff and Trustees particularly welcomed the objective assessment of proposals; the clarity of presentation, and the responsiveness throughout. The entire process was smooth and efficient, delivering a result much more quickly than we had anticipated. I highly recommend the service; it was a pleasure to work with them.

— Carnegie UK Trust